Research Staff



Post-doctoral

37 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Tolga Birdal   tbirdal
Antoine Bosselut   antoineb
Maria Brbic   mbrbic
Dallas Card   dcard
Marc Daemgen   mdaemgen
Chris Donahue   cdonahue
Dean Doron   ddoron
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Qingnan Fan   qingnan
Ahmed Irfan   irfan
Theo Jepsen   jepsen
Fiodar Kazhamiaka   fiodar
Gereon Kremer   gkremer
Ani Krishna   anirudhk
Vivek Kulkarni Gates 236 viveksck
Deepak Kumar   kumarde
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 130 robertom
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Willie Neiswanger   wdn
Laurel Orr   lorr1
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Claudia Perez D'Arpino   cdarpino
Andreas Schlueter Gates 229 aschl
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Mira Shalah   mira
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Martin Voegele   mvoegele
Erik Waingarten   erikwaing
Hongwei Wang   hongweiw
Tailin Wu   tailin
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Yanchao Yang   yanchao.yang
Aleks Zeljic   zeljic
Yehonathan Zohar Gates 444 yoniz



Research Associates

10 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Florian Lonsing Gates 444 lonsing
Piero Molino   pmolino
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Aina Niemetz Gates 444 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 444 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok
Nestan Tsiskaridze   nestan