Research Staff



Post-doctoral

35 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Michele Catasta Gates 452 pirroh
Abe Davis 443-927-6830  
Yueqi Duan   duanyq19
Jared Dunnmon Gates 406 jdunnmon
Ioannis Exarchos   exarchos
Ohad Fried   ohad
Mika Goos   mika
Scott Hollingsworth   hollinsc
Ahmed Irfan   irfan
Srijan Kumar Gates 406 srijan
Shantao Li Gates 437 shantao
Sharon Li   sharonli
Dylan Losey   dlosey
Roberto Martín-Martín Gates 130 robertom
Avner May Gates 458 avnermay
Baharan Mirzasoleiman   baharanm
Elizabeth Murnane Gates 396 emurnane
Robert Palovics Gates 452 palovics
Vinod Prabhakaran Gates 236 vinod
Fred Sala Gates 458 fredsala
Paul Schmitt   pschmitt
Shahbaz Shahbaz Gates  308 mshahbaz
Srinath Sridhar   ssrinath
karthik srinivasa murthy Gates 416 ksmurthy
Carl-Mikael Suomivuori   carlsu
Burak Uzkent   buzkent
Siri van Keulen   svkeulen
Hongwei Wang   hongweiw
Mark Whiting Gates 396 mwhiting
Neeraja Yadwadkar Gates 318 neeraja
Fanny Yang   fannyang
Amir Zamir Gates 133 amirz
Aleks Zeljic   zeljic
Pengyu Zhang   pyzhang
Marinka Zitnik Gates 437 marinka



Research Associates

10 people
Name
Phone Office
email
Chris Aberger Gates 308 caberger
Patrick Goebel Gates 124 pgoebel
Florian Lonsing Gates 444 lonsing
Luigi Nardi Gates 308 lnardi
Juan Carlos Niebles Duque Gates 243
Aina Niemetz Gates 444 niemetz
Andreas Paepcke 3-9684 GATES 426 paepcke
Ardi Pedram Gates 308 ardavan
Mathias Preiner Gates 444 preiner
Rok Sosic Gates 428 rok