Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 10
995 peoplePage 1 of 10
Name
Phone Office
email
Faraz Abbasi   fabbasi
Dominic Abbondanzo   dabbonda
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Wael Abid   wael
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Kevin Walter Adams   kadams
Shashank Tej Addagarla   shshnktj
Ademiloluwa Andrew Adeniji   ademi
Kofi Twene Adu   kofi
Ashwin Kumar Agarwal   aaga
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Amay Aggarwal   amayagg
Ashi Agrawal   ashi
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Khalid Ahmad   kahmad
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
Kyu Seo Ahn   kyuseo
Kaushal Atul Alate   kalate
Emma Brooke Alderton   alderton
Nithin Joseph Alexander   nithin
sterling alic   salic
Oluwatofe Temitola Alimi   oalimi
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Eghosa Omorinola Amadin   eamadin
Martin Fredrik Amethier   amethier
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Stephanie Jean Andersen   sander12
Geoff Angus   gangus
McDavis Ansere 630-605-6822   mcdavis
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Paulina Anzaldo   panzaldo
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Santiago Tomas Aranguri   aranguri
Jeyla Aranjo   jaranjo
John Mitchel Caguicla Arcibal   jomo
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Cedrick Argueta   cedrick
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Matias Kimmo Benjamin Arola   matiasa
Sho Arora   shoarora
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Benjamin Auslin   bauslin
Jorge Armando Avelar-Lopez   avelar98
Sofia Miranda Avila Jamesson   sofiaaj
Nicole Aw   nicoleaw
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Farhan Azam   fazam
Taylor Louise Bacon   tbacon
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Lara Bagdasarian   lbagdas
Ankit Singh Baghel   abaghel
Rohan Bais   rbais
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Armando Banuelos   abanuelo
Rey Barcelo   rey
Shadi Barhoumi   shadi
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Ben Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Solomon Xavier Barth   sbarth
Andrew Constantine Bassilakis   abass20
Ebo Battulga   erdenebold
Diego Randall Recinos Baugh   dbaugh
Mario Baxter   mario
Kendall Nicole Beache   kbeache
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Toby Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Kaylee Rose Bement   kbement
Susana Benavidez   susana
Tomas Jose Bencomo   tbencomo
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Madeline Yuriko Bernstein   mbernstein
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Foster Birnbaum   fosb
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Jordan Elijah Blue   jblue612
Peter Robert Boennighausen   pb
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Daniel Robert Book   dbook
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Legend Christian Brandenburg   legend
Marilu Krystal Bravo   mkbravo
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Harrison Shearwater Bronfeld   hbronfeld
Joshua Browder   joshuabrowder
Ethan Brown   esbrown

Page 1 of 10