Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
813 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Faraz Abbasi   fabbasi
Dominic Abbondanzo   dabbonda
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Wael Abid   wael
Kevin Walter Adams   kadams
Shashank Tej Addagarla   shshnktj
Ademiloluwa Andrew Adeniji   ademi
Kofi Twene Adu   kofi
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Amay Aggarwal   amayagg
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Khalid Ahmad   kahmad
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
Kaushal Atul Alate   kalate
Emma Brooke Alderton   alderton
Sterling Alic   salic
Lee Alpert   lalpert
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Eghosa Omorinola Amadin   eamadin
Martin Fredrik Amethier   amethier
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Stephanie Jean Andersen   sander12
Geoff Angus   gangus
McDavis Ansere 630-605-6822   mcdavis
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Paulina Anzaldo   panzaldo
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Santiago Tomas Aranguri   aranguri
Jeyla Aranjo   jaranjo
Jomo Arcibal   jomo
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Cedrick Argueta   cedrick
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Britney Victoria Armstrong   britneya
Matias Kimmo Benjamin Arola   matiasa
Eduardo Andres Arreola   eddie02
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Benjamin Auslin   bauslin
Jorge Armando Avelar-Lopez   avelar98
Sofia Miranda Avila Jamesson   sofiaaj
Nicole Aw   nicoleaw
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Farhan Azam   fazam
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Lara Bagdasarian   lbagdas
Rohan Bais   rbais
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Armando Banuelos   abanuelo
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Yannick Camilo Barron   yannick2
Andrew Constantine Bassilakis   abass20
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Ebo Battulga   erdenebold
Diego Randall Recinos Baugh   dbaugh
Mario Baxter   mario
Kendall Nicole Beache   kbeache
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Susana Benavidez   susana
Tomas Jose Bencomo   tbencomo
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Maddy Bernstein   mbernstein
Foster Birnbaum   fosb
Peter Robert Boennighausen   pb
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Legend Christian Brandenburg   legend
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Harrison Shearwater Bronfeld   hbronfeld
Joshua Browder   joshuabrowder
William Blake Buchanan   wbuchan
william buckingham   wbucking
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Raymond Martin Bukaty   bbukaty
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Isaiah Tong Bush   itbush
Reynaldo Belino Cabansag   cabansag
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Michael Liwei Cai   mcai88
Cuiping Cai   cpcai
Kevin Calderon   kevinc22
Neval Cam   neval
Stephanie Campa   scampa
Ryan Boheng Cao   ryancao
Lemuel Antonio Cardenas-Arriaga   lemuel
Maribel Cardiel   mcardiel
James Carroll   carrollj
Omar Marin Ceja   oceja
Diego Alejandro Celis   dcelis
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Jesus Enrique Cervantes   cerjesus

Page 1 of 9